Email · Last checked 2026-10-19
SendGrid free tier
The public pricing page no longer lists plan numbers. It points at Twilio.
Stays freeUnknown
Card required for the free planNo
EU regionUnknown
First paid planunknown
First paid priceunknown
What the free plan includes
sendgrid.com/en-us/pricing and the Twilio SendGrid pricing URL both say the sites merged into Twilio.com. Visible claims: 'Free trial' and 'No credit card required'. No email quota or dollar price is on the page.
- Free trial mentioned
- Quota not stated on the page
First paid plan
unknown — unknown. No paid plan name or price on the captured page.
EU / data region
Not stated.
Check note
Pricing numbers were not on the official page on the checked date. Do not backfill from memory.
Source: https://sendgrid.com/en-us/pricing. Facts are copied from that page on 2026-10-19. "Unknown" means the page did not say.