Stack Bill

Compare · AI builders · Last checked

Lovable vs Bolt: free tier and first paid price (checked 2026-10-19)

Both have a free plan that stays free. Lovable Pro: €25/month; Bolt Pro: $25/month. These first paid prices are not directly comparable from the list prices alone. Only Lovable says no card is needed. Only Lovable says it offers an EU region.

Lovable and Bolt side by side
FactLovableBolt
Free planStays freeStays free
Card for the free planNot requiredUnknown
EU regionYesUnknown
First paid planProPro
First paid price€25/month$25/month
Free plan includesFree is €0/month. 'No credit card needed.' Includes free grants and workspace-private projects. The page does not state a numeric free credit cap in the captured text.Free is $0: public and private projects, 1M tokens per month.
Free limits
  • €0/month
  • No credit card needed
  • Free credit amount not stated on the captured page
  • 1M tokens/month
  • Public and private projects
Paid plan notePro includes 100 monthly credits (also written as 100 Pro credits) and email support. A €50/month tier lists EU inference.Pro starts at 10M tokens/month and unused tokens roll over. A team plan is $30 per month per member.
EU / data region noteEU inference is listed on the €50/month tier, not on Free.Not stated.
Last checked
Pricing pagelovable.dev/pricingbolt.new/pricing

Questions

Does Lovable or Bolt have a free plan?

Lovable has a free plan that stays free; Bolt has a free plan that stays free. Checked 2026-10-19: Lovable pricing, Bolt pricing.

Which is cheaper to start paying for, Lovable or Bolt?

Lovable Pro: €25/month; Bolt Pro: $25/month. These first paid prices are not directly comparable from the list prices alone. Checked 2026-10-19: Lovable pricing, Bolt pricing.

Do Lovable and Bolt need a credit card for the free plan?

Lovable says no credit card is needed for the free plan; Bolt does not say whether a card is needed. Checked 2026-10-19: Lovable pricing, Bolt pricing.

Do Lovable and Bolt offer an EU region?

Lovable says it offers an EU region; Bolt does not state an EU region. Checked 2026-10-19: Lovable pricing, Bolt pricing.

Sources

Every cell is copied from the official pricing pages. The verdict is generated from those fields and makes no other claims. "Unknown" means the page did not say. Prices change: check the vendor page before you buy.

More AI builders comparisons