Stack Bill

Compare · AI builders · Last checked

Lovable vs v0: free tier and first paid price (checked 2026-10-19)

Both have a free plan that stays free. Lovable Pro: €25/month; v0 Pro: $30/user/month. These first paid prices are not directly comparable from the list prices alone. Only Lovable says no card is needed. Only Lovable says it offers an EU region.

Lovable and v0 side by side
FactLovablev0
Free planStays freeStays free
Card for the free planNot requiredUnknown
EU regionYesUnknown
First paid planProv0 Pro
First paid price€25/month$30/user/month
Free plan includesFree is €0/month. 'No credit card needed.' Includes free grants and workspace-private projects. The page does not state a numeric free credit cap in the captured text.Free is $0/month and includes '$5 in one-time credits for new users'.
Free limits
  • €0/month
  • No credit card needed
  • Free credit amount not stated on the captured page
  • $0/month
  • $5 one-time credits for new users
Paid plan notePro includes 100 monthly credits (also written as 100 Pro credits) and email support. A €50/month tier lists EU inference.Paid tier text: '$30 of included monthly credits per user' and '$2 of free daily credits on login per user'. A $90/user/month figure is also on the page without a clear plan name in the capture.
EU / data region noteEU inference is listed on the €50/month tier, not on Free.Not stated.
Last checked
Pricing pagelovable.dev/pricingv0.app/pricing

Questions

Does Lovable or v0 have a free plan?

Lovable has a free plan that stays free; v0 has a free plan that stays free. Checked 2026-10-19: Lovable pricing, v0 pricing.

Which is cheaper to start paying for, Lovable or v0?

Lovable Pro: €25/month; v0 Pro: $30/user/month. These first paid prices are not directly comparable from the list prices alone. Checked 2026-10-19: Lovable pricing, v0 pricing.

Do Lovable and v0 need a credit card for the free plan?

Lovable says no credit card is needed for the free plan; v0 does not say whether a card is needed. Checked 2026-10-19: Lovable pricing, v0 pricing.

Do Lovable and v0 offer an EU region?

Lovable says it offers an EU region; v0 does not state an EU region. Checked 2026-10-19: Lovable pricing, v0 pricing.

Sources

Every cell is copied from the official pricing pages. The verdict is generated from those fields and makes no other claims. "Unknown" means the page did not say. Prices change: check the vendor page before you buy.

More AI builders comparisons