Stack Bill

Compare · AI builders · Last checked

Lovable vs Replit: free tier and first paid price (checked 2026-10-19)

Lovable has a free plan that stays free; Replit does not clearly say whether its free plan lasts. Lovable Pro: €25/month; Replit: $20/month ($18/month billed annually). These first paid prices are not directly comparable from the list prices alone. Only Lovable says no card is needed. Only Lovable says it offers an EU region.

Lovable and Replit side by side
FactLovableReplit
Free planStays freeUnknown
Card for the free planNot requiredUnknown
EU regionYesUnknown
First paid planProunknown
First paid price€25/month$20/month ($18/month billed annually)
Free plan includesFree is €0/month. 'No credit card needed.' Includes free grants and workspace-private projects. The page does not state a numeric free credit cap in the captured text.The first automated load was a bot check and had no prices. A second fetch of the same URL showed: up to 30 hours of chat on Free Mode, and up to 60 projects on Free Mode.
Free limits
  • €0/month
  • No credit card needed
  • Free credit amount not stated on the captured page
  • Free Mode: up to 30 hours of chat
  • Free Mode: up to 60 projects
Paid plan notePro includes 100 monthly credits (also written as 100 Pro credits) and email support. A €50/month tier lists EU inference.The extracted page did not print the plan name next to $20. That tier includes '$20 towards more powerful models' and unlimited workspaces. A higher tier is $100/month ($90 billed annually).
EU / data region noteEU inference is listed on the €50/month tier, not on Free.Not stated.
Last checked
Pricing pagelovable.dev/pricingreplit.com/pricing

Questions

Does Lovable or Replit have a free plan?

Lovable has a free plan that stays free; Replit does not clearly say whether its free plan lasts. Checked 2026-10-19: Lovable pricing, Replit pricing.

Which is cheaper to start paying for, Lovable or Replit?

Lovable Pro: €25/month; Replit: $20/month ($18/month billed annually). These first paid prices are not directly comparable from the list prices alone. Checked 2026-10-19: Lovable pricing, Replit pricing.

Do Lovable and Replit need a credit card for the free plan?

Lovable says no credit card is needed for the free plan; Replit does not say whether a card is needed. Checked 2026-10-19: Lovable pricing, Replit pricing.

Do Lovable and Replit offer an EU region?

Lovable says it offers an EU region; Replit does not state an EU region. Checked 2026-10-19: Lovable pricing, Replit pricing.

Sources

Every cell is copied from the official pricing pages. The verdict is generated from those fields and makes no other claims. "Unknown" means the page did not say. Prices change: check the vendor page before you buy.

More AI builders comparisons